Thursday, 9 August 2018

The Great Herald Of Misery by Heptaedium

Artist- Heptaedium
Album-The Great Herald Of Misery
Date-May 25th,2018
Genre: Nintendocore
Facebook: Heptaedium

Track List:
1.Now 01:42
2.Watch Me Break The Neck Of The Hypocrites 03:14
3.Spill Torrents Of Carcass On The Ground And Piss On Them 02:40
4.Till The Seventh Snake Eat Their Empty Shell 02:44
5.I'm A Symmetric Mass Of Hate 03:53
6.Trapped In A Gravitational Abyss 03:39
7.I'm The Great Herald Of Misery 08:24

No comments:

Post a Comment