Monday, 17 September 2018

Digital Hersey by Heptaedium

Artist- Heptaedium
Album-Digital Heresy
Date-July 2018
Genre: Nintendocore
Facebook: Heptaedium

Track List:
1.E x i t 01:31
2.How Long Shall I Suffer Here 03:46
3.Casca キャスカ 03:10
4.NeoTokyo 03:09
5.Wrath Of The CyberGods 02:08
6.K u s a n a g i 04:34
7.Mara Have A Wonderful Day 08:26

No comments:

Post a Comment